Events

 

MEMBER'S EVENTS 2018

 

Club Nights

Monday 1st January 12 Noon

New Year gathering at the Dog & Duck, Plucks Gutter

 

Thursday 1st February 7.00pm

Private Film Show Sandwich Cinema

Buffet Provided

 

Thursday 1st March 7.00pm

10 Pin Bowling at Busys, Cliftonville

 

Thursday 5th April 7.00pm

Classic car run, start at Palm Bay

Buy your own fish & chips

 

Thursday 3rd May 7.00pm

Classic car run meet at Ramsgate Boating Pool.

Buffet Provided

 

Sunday 3rd June

The Great Bucket & Spade run

See entry form for details

 

Thursday 7th June 7.00pm

Bat & Trap, Dog & Duck

Buy your own BBQ

 

Thursday 5th July 7.00pm

Classic car run, meet at Cummins, Manston

Buy your own refreshments

 

Thursday 2nd August 7.00pm

Classic car run, meet at Ramsgate Boating Pool

Buy your own refreshments

 

Thursday 6th September 7.00pm

Classic car run, meet at Guildhall car park, Sandwich

 

Thursday 4th October 7.00pm for 7.30 start

AGM Dog & Duck Plucks Gutter

Buffet provided

 

Thursday 1st November 7.00pm

Games night, Dog & Duck

 

Thursday1st December 7.00pm

Noggin & Natter, Dog & Duck

Xmas snacks provided

 

Saturday 22nd December

Christmas Dinner, North Forland Golf Club

7.00 for 7.30

 

Where refreshments are supplied by the Club there will be a charge

of £3.00 for each non member (guest) partaking of food.

 

Please check the newsletter for confirmation of the above

events which may be subject to change.

 

 

Advance Notice

 

It is proposed to arrange a coach trip to Brugge Market

and lights on the 8th December 2018 for club members

and their guests. If you are interested in going on this trip

please download the booking form for prices and to register

your interest.

 

Click to download the booking form